Staff Directory

Amy Landsberg-Kiesling
(916) 993-2751
amy.landsberg-kiesling@assuredpartners.com

Annabelle Baligod
(916) 993-2734
annabelle.baligod@assuredpartners.com

Arica Dunlap
(916) 993-2712
arica.dunlap@assuredpartners.com

Ashley Hexom
(916) 993-2764
ashley.hexom@assuredpartners.com

Barbara O’Hara
(916) 993-2713
barbara.ohara@assuredpartners.com

Candace Alicea
(916) 993-2714
candace.alicea@assuredpartners.com

Cassandra Treise
(916) 993-2728
cassandra.treise@assuredpartners.com

Cindy Sleighter
(916) 993-2715
cindy.sleighter@assuredpartners.com

Coreen Hoffman
(916) 993-2717
coreen.hoffman@assuredpartners.com

Dawn Zychalski
(916) 993-2719
dawn.zychalski@assuredpartners.com

Deede Macadam
(916) 993-2745
deede.macadam@assuredpartners.com

Deseree Carter
(916) 993-2729
deseree.carter@assuredpartners.com

Doug Esposito
(916) 993-2767
doug.esposito@assuredpartners.com

Edward Butler
(916) 993-2741
edward.butler@assuredpartners.com

Elisabeth Nidoy
(916) 993-2702
elisabeth.nidoy@assuredpartners.com

Eric Taylor
(916) 993-2722
eric.taylor@assuredpartners.com

Fernie Origel
(916) 993-2723
fernie.origel@assuredpartners.com

Heather Romig
(916) 993-2710
heather.romig@assuredpartners.com

Helen Merrell
(916) 993-2744
helen.merrell@assuredpartners.com

Jarrett Trobaugh
916-993-2779
jarrett.trobaugh@assuredpartners.com

Jennifer Leptien
(916) 993-2725
jennifer.leptien@assuredpartners.com

Jennifer Robles
(916) 993-2724
jennifer.robles@assuredpartners.com

Jennifer Smith
916-993-2756
jennifer.smith@assuredpartners.com

Jere Owen
(916) 993-2701
jere.owen@assuredpartners.com

Jessica Keller
(916) 993-2750
jessica.keller@assuredpartners.com

Kelley Johnson
(916) 993-2733
kelley.johnson@assuredpartners.com

Kia Vang
(916) 993-2735
kia.vang@assuredpartners.com

Kim Gill
(916) 993-2748
kim.gill@assuredpartners.com

Kim Romero
(916) 993-2736
kim.romero@assuredpartners.com

Kristi O’Connor
(916) 993-2757
kristi.oconner@assuredpartners.com

Kristin Daniel
(916) 993-2772
kristin.daniel@assuredpartners.com

Lisa Gallegos
(916) 993-2726
lisa.gallegos@assuredpartners.com

Lisa Rubal
(916) 993-2738
lisa.rubal@assuredpartners.com

Marty O’Hara
(916) 993-2739
marty.ohara@assuredpartners.com

Maryanne Novak
(916) 993-2740
maryanne.novak@assuredpartners.com

Matt Kovisto
(916) 993-2742
matt.kovisto@assuredpartners.com

Melissa Riegel
(916) 993-2743
melissa.riegel@assuredpartners.com

Olivia Hsia
(916) 993-2762
olivia.hsia@assuredpartners.com

Owen Taylor
(916) 993-2699
owen.taylor@assuredpartners.com

Stephen Ricci
(916) 993-2711
stephen.ricci@assuredpartners.com

Sylvia Garza
(916) 993-2753
sylvia.garza@assuredpartners.com

Thea Curiel
(916) 993-2754
thea.curiel@assuredpartners.com

Tim Dickison
(916) 993-2755
tim.dickison@assuredpartners.com

Reception
(916) 993-2700
info@owendunn.com